Cazimut Inc. specializes in the development of tax calculators. Our goal is to simplify the tax calculation processes for our users by offering to the market different solutions that create operational efficiencies for its clients and allow them to spend more time on value added activities. The applications offered by Cazimut are developed with the intent to complement the information systems currently offered in the market as more conventional softwares (T1, T2, T3).

 

Cazimut has a dynamic team, dedicated to their clients, who are experts in key areas such as Canadian Tax policies, software development as well as sustainable client services and support. Its high caliber team allows Cazimut to continually improve its various applications based on the legislation changes and the evolution of the various tax procedures.

 

2010: 

B&L LLP develops various software applications for a various range of corporate needs

2013:

B&L LLP incorporates under the name of Cazimut inc. and continues to develop a variety of software applications specialized in taxation.

2014:

Cazimut inc launches its 1st proprietary brand application «CAPITAL DIVIDEND 1.0», this novelty application provides the ability to completely manage in an efficient manner the capital dividend election with the tax authorities.

 

 

 
 

 

Contact us:

 

300-2455, de l'Industrie

Trois-Rivieres (Quebec)

G8Z 4K9

 

Phone & Fax : 1-866-918-9949

 

Required*

La société Cazimut inc. est spécialisée dans le développement de calculateurs fiscaux. L’entreprise a comme objectif de simplifier les processus de calculs fiscaux de ses utilisateurs en proposant sur le marché différentes solutions qui permettent d’améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle de ses clients afin de leur permettre de consacrer davantage de temps sur des tâches à valeur ajoutée. Les produits offerts par la société visent à être complémentaires aux solutions informatiques présentement offertes par d'autres progiciels de nature conventionnels (T1, T2, T3).

 

Cazimut a la chance de compter sur une équipe dynamique, à l'écoute de sa clientèle, et possédant une expertise dans les domaines clés tels que la fiscalité Canadienne, le développement de progiciel et le support continue de la clientèle. Cette équipe de haut calibre lui permet d’ajuster ses diverses applications en fonction de l'évolution des lois et procédures fiscales.

 

2010: 

B&L SENC développe divers logiciels applicatifs pour différents besoins corporatifs.

2013:

B&L SENC s'incorpore sous la dénomination sociale Cazimut inc. et poursuit le développement de divers progiciels applicatifs de nature fiscale.

2014:

Cazimut lance le progiciel applicatif «DIVIDENDE EN CAPITAL 1.0», cette application innovatrice permet la gestion complète et efficace de la production d’un choix de dividende en capital auprès des autorités fiscales.

 

 

 
 

 

POUR NOUS CONTACTER:

 

300-2455, de l'Industrie

Trois-Rivières (Québec)

G8Z 4K9

 

Téléphone & Fax : 1-866-918-9949

 

Champs obligatoire*